Tag | Harry Potter!

IT’S HARRY POTTERS BIRTHDAY! (And JK Rowling). I have seen this post going around and I thought, why not? I love Harry Potter & I love Tags.

 

THE QUESTIONS:

 

1. What house are you in?

I am in Ravenclaw and I love it! I do feel like Ravenclaw is where I belong and I love the colour blue so that helps!

 

 

2. What is your patronus?

My patronus is a Blackbird. 

 

 

3. What is your wand?

Hawthorn Wood. Unicorn Hair Core. 10 3/4 inches in length. Quite bendy flexibility.

 

 

4. What would your boggart be?

Spiders, exactly like Ron.

 

 

5. What position would you play in Quidditch?

I wouldn’t. I’m rubbish at sport and would suck at flying a broomstick.
 

6. Would you be a pure blood, half blood or muggle born?

Pure blood hopefully.

 

 

7. What job would you want after to have after graduating Hogwarts?

Being an Auror facinates me!

 

 

8. Which of the deathly hallows would you choose?

Invisibility cloak for certain!

 

 

9. Favourite book?

Philsophers Stone – You can’t beat the beginning of this incredible journey!
 

10. Least favourite book?

Deathly Hallows – Purely because it’s the last one. 😭😭
 

11. Favourite film?

Half Blood Prince – My favourite for years was PoA but the more I watch HBP the more I love it!
 

12. Least favourite film?

Philosphers Stone – Yes I know, this is my favourite book but least favourite film but I think it’s only because I feel like Dan, Rupert & Emma were so to young and they weren’t as connected to the characters as they are in all the others. They definitely grew into their roles.
 

13. Favourite character?

Of all time?! Luna Lovegood. She’s just so weird and quirky, I love her!
 

14. Least favourite/most hated character?

Umbridge. Although, I love to hate Umbridge! 
 

15. Favourite teacher at Hogwarts?

Professor Lupin for sure! How cool would it be to have a werewolf for a teacher?
 

16. Least favorite teacher at Hogwarts?

Professor Lockhart. What an arrogant arsehole. 
 

17. Do you have any unpopular opinions about the series? 

I wanted Harry & Hermione to be together in the end. So many people disagree when I say that πŸ˜‚

 

 

18. If you could save one character from the finale battle who would you save?

Snape, however the story needed Snape to die to feel complete. So Fred, there was absolutely no need for JK Rowling to kill Fred. All our hearts broke together at this part 😭.

 

 

So there we go. To celebrate Harry’s birthday I have completed the tag. I will tag more bloggers in this tag over on Twitter, please let me know if you complete it as well, will love to read your answers. ❀❀ 

6 thoughts on “Tag | Harry Potter!

Leave a Reply

