June Favourites ☀️

I have never done a ‘favourites’ post before, but I have had quite a few in June so thought I would share them with you.

 

W7 Glow For Glory Illuninating Palette

I was gifted this palette for my birthday and I absolutely love it! It comes with 3 eyeshadows along the top row and two highlighters along the bottom row. The highlighters are so pigmented and provide me with such a natural glow. My make up routine is no longer complete without it!

 

Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer

Another make up item I never used to use but has now become an essential in my make up routine. This concealer is incredible, it has amazing coverage and it blends so easily!

 

Kate Moss Rimmel Lipsticks

I have a few items from the Kate Moss Rimmel range but her lipsticks are without a doubt my favourite. I have a couple of colours and they are my complete ‘go to’ lipsticks to complete a make up look for me.

 

Light Up Message Board

FINALLY! I finally have a light up message board (thanks to my wonderful Fiancè). I have wanted one of these for MONTHS and I already knew I would love it. Expect to see this constantly on my instagram and in my blog posts.

 

Primark

I have always loved Primark, more so recently I have loved their homeware section. They do the CUTEST blog props. I have a growing collection of fake plants, fairy lights, all things rose gold. I can’t seem to get enough at the moment.

 

Everything, Everything Book

I actually did a seperate review of this book in another blog post but I really, really enjoyed this book. I think I managed to finish it within about 3 hours. I’m so excited for the film to be released!

 

Heathcote & Ivory Bathing Flowers

I was also gifted these for my birthday and I love them so much. When I have run out of bath bombs, I chuck a couple of these in my bath and they are so smooth and soft on my skin. Also, they make the bathroom smell amazing!

 

My Shake

If you follow my Instagram, you may know that a brand new My Shake bar has just opened in Bournemouth. It’s round the corner from where I work and it’s my new favourite place. They can basicaly turn any kind of chocolate bar, sweet or biscuit into a milkshake for you! They also have a chocolate kebab which I am yet to try, but definitely will soon. 

 

That’s it for all my June favourites, I quite liked putting this post together. If I collect enough favourites for July then I’ll probably do this style of post again! 

What were some of your favourite things in June?

Leave a Reply

