52 Week Blog Challenge #9 | My Biggest Pet Peeve😐

Happy Wednesday everyone & welcome back to my blog. As some of you know, I am currently taking part in a 52 Week Blog Challenge created by Jenny & Britt


Please feel free to join along as well and be sure to let me know if you do!

 

This week’s topic is ‘Biggest Pet Peeve‘.

I don’t think I can choose just one pet peeve as a lot of things irritate me on a day to day basis, so i’m gonna list a few. 

 

People that chew their food loudly

This is the worst. I genuinely have to leave the room if someone is considerable bad with this. Seriously? Where are your manners? Were you never taught how to eat normally?

 

When someone ruins a TV show your currently watching and/or when you’re watching a show with someone else and they start going ahead of you. 

My fiancé is so bad at this! He constantly skips ahead if we start watching a TV show together. He likes to stay up until 4/5am watching episode after episode. I can barely make it to midnight.

 

When radio stations kill a good song.

Ever been driving along and one of your favourite songs come on the radio, you turn it up and start singing at the top of your lungs, but then they’ve cut half the verse out or they start talking/doing news announcements over the ending of the song. Nope. Not having it.

 

A film/TV show that you’ve been so excited for, highly disappoints you.

The last time this happened to me was with ‘The Hunger Games – Catching Fire Part 2’. I absolutely loved the books and I was so excited for the film to come out. However when I watched it, I thought it was shit. I hated every second of it and wished I had never bothered. 

 

So those are a few of my pet peeves, let me know some of yours in the comments!☺️

L xx

 

One thought on “52 Week Blog Challenge #9 | My Biggest Pet Peeve😐

Leave a Reply

