Lifestyle | Liebster Award🌟

Happy Friday Everyone! This is a very impromtu post for today as I was only nominated for this award this afternoon by the lovely Bettie, definitely go and check her out!


 

The rules for accepting the Liebster Award are as follows;

 

Thank the person who has nominated you for the award and post their link in this post

Display the award on your blog

Write a 150-300-word post about one of your favourite blogs that is not your own

Post 10 random facts about yourself

Nominate 5-11 blogs that you feel deserve this award and provide links to them in your post

Answer 10 questions that your nominator has asked you

Ask your nominees 10 questions

Let your nominees know that you have nominated them for the Liebster Award

My favourite blogger at moment is; Jenny. I discovered Jenny just browsing through the Reader section one day and I have been obsessed with her blog ever since. I am currently taking part in the 52 Week Blog Challenge that Jenny and her friend Britt created and I am loving it so much. Her blog is so inspiring and fun, it’s so refreshing to read. Definitely go and check it out!

 

Ten Facts About Me –

I was born with a heart condition.

I have a little boy called Alex who is 2.

I used to dream about being an actress.

I watch way too much TV & films.

I am orginially from Stevenage. Same hometown as Ed Westwick, Lewis Hamilton, Rupert Grint, Alex Pettyfer + Oli White!

I have an unhealthy obsession with Conor Maynard. 

I have never broken a bone.

I dropped out of college after 1 year.

I want to live in a city like London or New York.

I have been at my current job for almost 6 years.

 

I am nominating –

Ciara Doherty

 
Zoe Smith

 
Jess Hatcher

 
Emily Becca

Sarah
  

 

Ten questions I was asked:-

 

What made you start your blog?

It was something I had wanted to do for a long time, I just never had the courage to actually post anything and then one day I just thought ‘fuck it’.

 

What’s your favourite memory?

One of my favourite memories is back when I was OBSESSED with the Jonas Brothers. I had front row tickets and Joe Jonad touched my hand and I died a little bit inside. 

 

What is your dream job?

My absolute dream job would be to work on a movie/tv set. I am so fascinated with how films are created.

 

Do you have any pets?

No and I never want any.

 
Whats your favourite animal?

Goldfish. They don’t need any attention.

 

What is your favourite blogpost you’ve written so far?

I have really enjoyed written my film reviews recently. My favourite has been the Fantastic Beasts one as I lovelovelove Harry Potter so much.

 

What do you hope to achieve this year?

I just want to be able to reach the end of the year and not feel like I have wasted another year doing nothing.

 

Are you going on holiday this year?

Currently planning 2!

 

Whats your favourite TV show/series?

My favourite?! How can you expect my to choose?! Gossip Girl, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Skins, Prison Break, PLL, Suits.. there are way too many!

 

Have you ever met any celebrities?

YES! CONOR MAYNARD ❤

 

 

 

10 Questions for the people I nominated:-

1. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

2. If you could have dinner with anybody in the world (dead or alive), who would it be and why?

3. What was the last book you read?

4. Do you have any siblings? If so, are you the oldest, middle child or youngest?

5. Where do you see yourself in 5 years time?

6. What are your favourite type of blog posts to read?

7. What was the last book you read?

8. Who is your celebrity crush?

9. Do you enjoy theme parks?

10. Are you an organised person?

 

I look forward to reading all your blog posts and seeing the answers to your questions! 

L xx

Leave a Reply

