52 Week Blog Challenge #3 | Meet My Family👪

I love this blog challenge. It was created by the lovely Jenny and Britt. Feel free to join along and be sure to let me know so I can keep up with your posts😃! 


 

This week the topic is ‘Meet My Family’.

Yiannos & I have been together for 4 years this March and I honestly couldn’t ask for a better partner/father to my little boy. He has completely changed my life these past 4 years and helped me through some of the toughest challenges I have ever had to face. It hasn’t all been smiles and laughter (lets face it, whos relationship has) but I know that we can work through anything. I can go to him with anything and he will always be there to support me. He truly is an incredible person and I am so lucky to have him in my life! 

Together we have a gorgeous (i’m biased obviously) little boy called Alexander. He is 2 years and 2 months old and I have truly never felt love like I have with Alex. He is growing into an incredible little toddler with such a cheeky personality. He is extremely clever as he can count to 20, knows all of his shapes, colours and body parts. He can string sentences together so easily and always uses his manners. I could go on & on because I am so proud of him and he never ceases to amaze me every day! I am so excited to watch him grow and learn more and more things every year❤


That’s all about my little family! See you next week for Part 4 of my 52 Week Blog Challenge❤

L xx

Leave a Reply

