Lifestyle | Friday Favourites #7

Welcome to another Friday Favourites! I feel like I have been slacking on my blog a bit after I took a little social media break last weekend, hopefully my motivation will return soon enough! 

Song: I am still loving Ed Sheerans new music, it has been on repeat all week and whilst I patiently wait for Conor Maynard to bring out a cover of ‘Shape of You’ I have also been loving ‘September Song’. 
 
TV Show: A Series Of Unfortunate Events is finally here! I have been waiting sooooo long for this to finally come out on Netflix. I have only watched 3/8 episodes so far but they have definitely done my favourite books justice❤
 

Youtuber/YouTube Video: Zoe Collins/NoSaferPlace – I love all of Zoe’s videos and have been following her since the start of her Youtube journey! She is so down to earth and easy to watch and her book reviews are amazing, be sure to go and subscribe to her as she deserves it so much❤
Thats all for this week.

L xx

Leave a Reply

