Lifestyle | Friday Favourites #5

FRIDAY! 2 DAYS UNTIL CHRISTMAS! EVERYTHING IS SO EXCITING RIGHT NOW!

Another week, another lot of favourites coming your way.

 

Book: The Christmasaurus – I know this was my favourite last week. I started it again and then stopped, however last night I read the whole lot and I absolutely loved it. I reviewed it for Blogmas #23 if you want to go and check that out!

 

Song: Are You Sure? – Conor Maynard & Kriss Kross Amsterdam ft. Ty Dolla $ign. There are no words to explain how incredible this song is. Everyone needs to go and buy this on iTunes right now and get it to the charts!

 

TV Show: Geordie Shore – It was the Finale of the most recent season on Tuesday and even though Charlotte wasn’t in it (she was my fav), it was still a relatively good series. I am very sad to see Holly leave as well though.

 

Youtuber/YouTube Video: This week has got to be Mikey’s sketch – THE BIG COLLAB. I love Mikey’s new sketch episodes called ‘How to be a Youtuber’, they are so original and funny😂

 

Beauty Product: A company called Tropic kindly sent me a product called Tamanu Healing Balm for me to try and write a review on. The review is coming in January (once I start to see results) but so far I am absolutely loving this product!

 

Clothing Item: My big thick winter coat from Hollister is my favourite this week ❤

 

L xx

 

Leave a Reply

