Lifestyle | Friday Favourites #3

Yay! It’s time for Friday Favourites again!

 

It’s been a crazy busy week but these are my favourites from this week:

 
Book: 365 Disney Stories – This week we have been loving Alex’s 365 Disney Stories book! This was a present to Alex last christmas from our very good friends and he loves having a story a night read from this one. The stories are getting so festive this time of year. 
 

TV Show: The Apprentice – I watch this show every year and we are finally at the Final 5 which is my favourite part of the show.
 
Film: Love Actually – I joined in with a blogging ‘movie watch along’ this Wednesday for Love Actually. It was the 1st time I’ve watched it this year and I fell in love with it all over again!
 

Youtuber/Youtube Video: So many Vlogmas videos to choose from this week! Although my favourite one has got to be Day 1 of Zoella’s vlogmas, it was so cute and festive up at the Edinburgh Christmas Market. 
 

Song: I Feel It Coming – The Weeknd ft Daft Punk. I have had this song on repeat this whole week. I love it so much. 
 

Beauty Product: My Kate Moss Rimmel Nude Lipstick! I’m obsessed with this + I wear it as much as I possibly can. 
 

Clothing Item: Probably still my woolly hat this week!☺️
 

 
Let me know some of your favourite things from this week!
L xx

One thought on “Lifestyle | Friday Favourites #3

Leave a Reply

