Blogmas #9 | Christmas Make-Up

December 9th 2016 – 16 Days to go!

 

 

For those of you who read my blog, a few weeks back I did a make-up post where a couple of my friends wanted to experiment with make-up on me. We had a really fun evening, you can read all about it here.

 

This time we wanted to try a more ‘Christmas themed’ make-up look!

 

 

The products that were used for this look were:

 

Face

Rimmel Wake Me Up Foundation

-Too Faced Bronzed and Poreless Bronzer

-Collection Concealer

-Collection Felt Tip Liner

-Mac Soft and Gentle Highlighter

-MUA Undress Your Skin in Pink Shimmer

 

Eyes

Too Faced Glitter Glue Primer

-MAC Honey Lust

-Glitter Pigment from Makeup Revolution

-MAC Embark on the crease

-Technic Monster Lash Mascara

 

Lips

MAC Taupe

-MAC Verve

-Rimmel Cappuccino Lip Liner

-Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

 

Brows

Soap and Glory Archery in Brownie Points

 

 

I love having these makeup evening at Toni & Jorden’s house, they are so much fun and I love having my makeup done (as I’m not very good myself).

 

Be sure to follow them over on Twitter – Toni & Jorden!

 

L xx

 

 

 

 

My Blogmas Header Photo was taken by the wonderful Georgia Paterson. Go and add her on facebook to see more of her photography work here.

Leave a Reply

