Blogmas #3 | Christmas Wish List

December 3rd 2016 – 22 Days to go!

My Christmas Wish List this year is pretty small to be honest. I used to want SO much stuff for Christmas, but after I became a mum nothing makes me happier than seeing my little boy smiling from ear to ear on Christmas morning.

Charlotte Crosby’s Mark Hill Hair Curlers – I have wanted a pair of these for so long!

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets – Illustrated Version – I am collecting these versions of Harry Potter for when Alex gets old enough to understand Harry Potter. I cannot wait to read my favourite stories to him.

Zoella’s Book Trilogy – Actually come to think of it most of my Christmas items that I want this year are books..

Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them – The Original Screenplay.

Pokemon Moon for the Nintendo 3DS (Yes, I’m a nerd)

Ultimate Blogging Planner from a little company i’ve discovered on Twitter called Dotcreates.

It’s mainly just books this year, haha!

What do you want for Christmas this year?

L xx

My Blogmas Header Photo was taken by the wonderful Georgia Paterson, please add her on Facebook and check our her photography here!

 

Leave a Reply

