Blogmas #2 | The Christmas Tag

December 2nd 2016 – 23 Days to go!

 

For those of you who read my blog regularly, you will know that I love a classic ‘tag’ post, so I felt that blogmas wouldn’t be right unless I included a ‘Christmas Tag’!

 

 

What is your favourite Christmas film?

My all-time favourite Christmas film is Love Actually. I always feel in good Christmas spirit after watching this film and the cast are just amazing. It will always be my favourite.

 

Have you ever had a White Christmas?

Unfortunately not. We don’t get White Christmas’s down in the South of England. I’ve had snow in December or January, but never on Christmas Day.

 

Where do you usually spend your holiday?

At home with my family.

 

What is your favourite Christmas Song?

Mariah Carey – All I want for Christmas is you.

 

Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve?

No, as much as I would love to I like to save all the excitement for Christmas Day.

 

Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer?

Umm.. Rudolph is definitely one. Dancer.. Prancer.. Cupid.. I’m not even sure any of them are right. Wow. I suck.

 

What holiday traditions are you looking forward to this year?

Christmas Dinner! The BEST part about Christmas is 100% the food.

 

 

Have you completed a Christmas Tag this year or are you planning on doing one? Be sure to send me the links!

 

L xx

 

 

 

My Blogmas Header Photo was taken by the wonderful Georgia Paterson, please add her on Facebook and check our her photography here!

One thought on “Blogmas #2 | The Christmas Tag

Leave a Reply

