Blogmas #1 | How Do You Countdown To Christmas?

December 1st 2016 – 24 Days to go!

 

So we have reached the last month of 2016 ( where has this year gone?!) so now the countdown to Christmas can really begin!

 

I absolutely love Christmas, it’s one of my favourite times of the year, however I have never really had a traditional way of counting down the days until Christmas… Well except from advent calenders, but I don’t think eating all the chocolates on December 4th really counts!

 

So this year, seeing as I have started a blog, I have decided to do blogmas as my countdown to Christmas! This is all so exciting and new to me and I hope I can provide fun and interesting Christmas related posts leading all the way up to Christmas Day.

 

This series of posts are going to be jam packed with festive ideas, things I am going to be doing with my family, christmas recipes, shopping ideas and mini hauls. All sorts amazing things and I know I am going to have the best time documenting this run up to Christmas with you all!

 

If you are also doing Blogmas this year please, please send me your blog links as I would love to follow your countdown to Christmas as well!

 

L xx

 

 

 

My Blogmas Header Photo was taken by the wonderful Georgia Paterson, please go and add her on Facebook and check out her photography work here!

 

3 thoughts on “Blogmas #1 | How Do You Countdown To Christmas?

Leave a Reply

