Lifestyle | Friday Favourites #1

Welcome to a brand new series that I am going to be completing on a weekly basis. I have way too many favourites to keep up with so I thought I would start doing a weekly favourite post!

Book: A Series of Unfortunate Events – The Wide Window. Currently re-reading this book series in preparation for the release of the TV adaption in January!

TV Show: Breaking Bad Season 3. I have recently jumped on the Breaking Bad band wagon and I honestly don’t know why I haven’t started watching this before. It’s so good.

Film: Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them. If you read my blog then you will know that I recently watched this and wrote a review on it. I cannot rate this movie enough!

Youtuber/Youtube Video: Conor Maynard posted his 1st ever vlog this week and I haven’t stopped watching it.

Song: Sigma ft. Birdy – Find Me. I am literally obsessed with this at the moment!

Beauty Product: Radox Bath Salts. You can pick this up for £1 in supermarkets and I absolutely love them. A couple of handfuls really complete a bath. 

Clothing Item: My Over the Knee Boots. Still. I have been raving about these pretty much since I started my blog but I am still so in love with them.😍

Miscellaneous: Rollercoaster Tycoon 2. Does anyone remember playing this as a kid?! I saw it for £3 on Amazon and couldn’t resist😂

What are some of your favourites?
L xx

4 thoughts on “Lifestyle | Friday Favourites #1

Leave a Reply

