Lifestyle | Top 5 TV Shows📺

I am a bit of a TV Addict. I love all kinds of shows and I’m always looking for more to watch. Here is a list of my top 5 that I have watched/are currently watching.

1. Suits👔

I have just finished Season 5 of Suits so I do still have 1 Season to go on this show. I didn’t actually think I would enjoy this as much as I did but once I started to know the characters I couldn’t stop watching! It’s full of funny one liners and the storyline is so good.

2. Game of Thrones⚔️

Now I have only just jumped on the Game of Thrones bandwagon so I’ve only watched 3 seasons but oh. my. god! I cannot believe how brutal this show is, I have always been told about this show but never actually believed a show would be like this one. Pulls on the heartstrings all the time and the whole concept is incredible. All I will say about this show is… DON’T GET ATTACHED TO ANYONE. 

3. The Walking Dead☠️

I have been watching the Walking Dead since Season 2 and I never realised how much content a ‘zombie apocalypse’ show could have however the character development and everything about this show amazes me more and more every single episode. It’s the only show that really affects me and has me on the edge of my seat everytime. The start of Season 7 had me in such a distraught state! I’ve never been so invested in a TV show in my life.

4. Gossip Girl🏙

This one is my guilty pleasure. I will watch this show over and over again forever. Who doesn’t love a bit of Chuck Bass?!

5.Pretty Little Liars🅰️

I only discovered this show early last year but I fell in love with it instantly. I love the mystery that surrounds this show as it keeps the viewer on the edge of their seat constantly. After the identity of ‘A’ was revealed I do feel like they are dragging the last season out just to keep it going but it still doesn’t stop me tuning in every time!

Have you seen any of these? What TV shows do you watch and would recommend?

4 thoughts on “Lifestyle | Top 5 TV Shows📺

Leave a Reply

