Tag | My First Time👀

I have been super organised with my future blog posts that I genuinely forgot to schedule one for today (idiot😂) So I thought a nice easy ‘Tag’ post will suffice as they are a good way for you guys to find out a little bit more about me as well. Today i’m going to be doing the ‘first time’ tag, which sounds a lot worse than it is.. it’s just 25 questions about aome of my ‘firsts’!👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

1. First tweet? 

How would I even find this out?! I’m not scrolling through 21,000 tweets 😂

2. First youtube video? 

A video of me + my friend Zoe dancing to the Hoedown Throwdown 7 years ago!

3. First person you subscribed to on youtube? 

I absolutely loved Mac from ‘wastetimechasingcars’ when I was younger, so I think he was probably the first.

4. First Facebook profile pic?

The worst picture ever 😂😂

5. Do you still talk to your first love? 

No, we haven’t spoken in nearly 5 years+

6. What was your first alcoholic drink? 

Probably a WKD or Lambrini 😂

7. What was your first job? 

Newspaper round

8. What was your first car? 

Silver Nissan Micra that had orange interior. My friend named it ‘Heinz’ because it looked like a baked bean can

9. Who was the first person to text you today? 

Alex’s childminder

10. Who was the first person you thought of this morning? 

Alex, because he woke me up by shouting ‘mummy’

11. Who was your first teacher?

 I can’t actually remember their name!

 
12. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane? 

I went to Magaluf for my 18th birthday with my friend Lisa

13. Who was your first best friend and do you still talk? 

Abbie, I actually moved away from my hometown so we live nowhere near each other anymore.

14. Where was your first sleepover?

 Abbie’s👆🏻👆🏻

15. What was the first thing you do in the morning?

 Check on Alex

16. What was the first concert you ever went to? 

Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato + McFly. I think I was 15?

17. First broken bone? 

I’ve never broken a bone

18. First piercing? 

Ears, I’ve had them pierced since before I could remember.

19. First foreign country you’ve gone to? 

France for a day trip with the school when I was 11

20. First movie you remember seeing? 

Hercules in the cinema with my dad.

21. When was your first detention?

 I got detention in History when I was 12 because I had genuinely left my homework at home and I cried😂

22. Who was your first roommate? 

My current boyfriend, I had never moved out before until we moved in together.

23. What is the first thing you do when you get home? 

Change into PJs

24. When was your first kiss? 

Everyone always used to play kiss chase in primary school, does that count? My first actual kiss happened at a party under the influence of alcohol 😑

25. Who did you watch first on YouTube? 

Again, probably either ‘wastetimechasingcars’ or ‘DaveDays’ – I loved them when I was younger.

That’s all the questions! As much as I love doing these ‘Tag’ posts they can get a bit tedious, however there are lots of exciting posts lined up for future!

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter & Instagram, also send me links to your blogs❤️!

Until next time, bye 👋🏻👋🏻 xx

Leave a Reply

