Lifestyle | Makeover Time πŸ’„πŸ’πŸ»

For people that know me will know that I am not very knowledgeable when it comes to make-up. I don’t know brands, I don’t know what each product is for, I didn’t even realise you could get so many different make-up brushes! 

I have 2 friends who absolutely love their make-up and they have the biggest collection I have ever seen! In the past they have done my make-up for birthday parties, nights out in town etc, so I thought it’d be fun to go to theirs and have a girly night in and have a makeover from both of them ☺️! 


So Toni went first and she went for lots of Autumn colours on me for this look:-


Please excuse my messy hair! I had it up all day for work 😫

List of Products Toni used are as follows:


Face

-City Radiance Foundation in 02 Vanilla

-Chanel Bronzing Make-up base & MaxFactor Miracle Touch Bronze 80 as my cream contours.

-Freedom Eyebrow Promade in Soft Brown

-Collection Concealer in Light

-W7 Banana Dreams Powder

-Benefit Hoola Bronzer


Eyes

-Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Pink Gold

-MAC Cranberry

-MAC Star Violet

-Dark Brown from Morphe Pallett

-Monster Lash Mascara by Technic

Jorden went for a natural look with lighter colours:

List of products Jorden used are as follows:


Face

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation

-Collection 2000 Concealer

-Benefit Hoola Bronzer

-Stila – Set and Correct Baked Powder

-Urban Decay Naked Illuminated


Eyes

-Naked Basics Pallett

-Benefit Roller Lash


Lips

MAC Honey Love

-Whirl

I had such a fun evening and loved both of these make-up styles! One day i’ll be able to do my own ☺️

Please go and follow these lovely girls on Twitter πŸ‘‰πŸ» Toni + Jorden and I will see you on Sunday for another blog post

Bye πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ‘‹πŸ» xx


2 thoughts on “Lifestyle | Makeover Time πŸ’„πŸ’πŸ»

Leave a Reply

