Lifestyle | I Love Blogging✍🏻

I have only been blogging for 3 weeks + already I wish I had started this sooner! I cannot even begin to describe how open this community is, whether someone has 2 followers or 20,000 followers they are super supportive of other bloggers. The reason I haven’t started before this is that I was always too scared of what people would think/say about me putting my thoughts/feelings on the internet. There are a few things that I have learnt in my very short time blogging so far:-

1. Making friends is the easiest thing in the world.
Making friends is actually not an easy task in the real world, i’m actually fairly shy and I find it hard to feel comfortable around people but here everyone is willing to help everyone else out, offer tips/advice be there to read your new posts, leave comments or just generally chat with and it’s amazing!

2. Blogging is the best form of therapy.
Whenever i’m feeling a bit down, a cup of tea and blogging makes me feel better instantly. Whether it’s writing my own posts or reading others, I just find it so relaxing❤️

3. Blogs aren’t perfect!
In fact, who wants their blog to be perfect? I like to read someone’s blog and it actually feel like i’m getting to know the person behind it rather than a computer. Blogs are a way to let off steam, put all your thoughts/feelings into one big place you can call your own + that is what I love about blogging, nobody is perfect and that’s okay!

4. Social media is the best platform to get yourself known.
I have hit over 200 views on my blog already, I honestly didn’t think I would get anywhere close to that on my 1st month of blogging but by using Twitter I have been able too. I get involved in blogger chats on a regular basis which are so much fun and a lot of accounts will happily share your blog as well! Like I said before, this is such loving community to be a part of.

5. You’ll never know it all.
I don’t really know a lot currently anyway, but I feel that I will never know it all. It’s such a huge, vast community and there are so many learning curves that come with it and I can’t wait to keep going and learn more each and every day I blog!

Until next time, bye 👋🏻👋🏻 xx

One thought on “Lifestyle | I Love Blogging✍🏻

Leave a Reply

